It’s Time to Vote!

We’re looking to bring home the BEST Medical Spa award for the 7th straight year and need your help! We’ve been nominated in three categories and you can vote for us once per person, per device within a 24-hour time period. Voting continues through June 9th… let’s go get these awards!


Click here to go to our voting page and click to vote for us in three categories:

Cosmetic Surgery Group > Choose La Jolla Cosmetic Surgery Centre

Cosmetic Surgeon — Individual > Choose your favorite LJCSC surgeon:

  • Lori H. Saltz, MD
  • Johan E. Brahme, MD
  • John D. Smoot, MD, FACS
  • Hector Salazar-Reyes, MD, FACS
  • Ervin Wheeler, MD, FACS

Medical Spa > Choose La Jolla Cosmetic Medical Spa



To help you remember to vote daily, we suggest setting a reminder in your calendar. Since your votes can only be submitted once every 24 hours, choose a time that you know works well for you. Set reminders to start today and end on 6/9/20. To speed up the process, put your personal voting link provided by the UT in your reminder.*


* Note on BEST of San Diego Voting: To avoid cheating, the UT asks for you to register with your email address and ZIP code. They’ll send you a custom voting link to avoid robotic votes – keep it handy. Official Nomination and Contest rules can be found here.


Comments are closed.